Hankinson, North Dakota
Here is where it happens...

Kelly Hubrig, Chairman

Terry Bladow, Vice Chairman

Faye Boucher

Sarah Pohl

Jeremy Post

Board Members

Housing Authority

The Hankinson Housing Authority was established by the City Council in 2006 to build a four-plex apartment building on the northeast side of the city.  

The Housing Authority will be constructing new single family homes  in summer 2017.  For more information, contact the Housing Authority at 701-242-7885.

  • One-level, two bedroom home
    • Approximately 1350 square feet
    • Attached two-stall garage
    • Click here for foor plan

Woodland townhomes

Spacious one-level townhomes located at the intersection of 4th Street NE and 5th Avenue NE.

  • ​2 bedroom
  • 1 3/4 bath
  • 1,178 square feet
  • 300 square foot attached garage
  • Private entrance
  • ​Walk-in Closets
  • Central air
  • Laundry hookups 

​For information and rental application, please call:

Hankinson Housing Authority